Contact Us

For inquiries, you can contact us through the form below, or by email: medem.executivecommittee@gmail.com

The MEDem Steering Group (2019):

‚Äč

Maria Oskarson: maria.oskarson@pol.gu.se

Alexia Katsanidou: Alexia.Katsanidou@gesis.org

Georg Lutz: georg.lutz@fors.unil.ch

Nicolas Sauger: nicolas.sauger@sciencespo.fr

Mark Franklin: mark.franklin@eui.eu

Hajo Boomgarden: hajo.boomgarden@univie.ac.at

Contact Us

© Copyright 2019 by MEDem.

Created with Wix.com